Dan Brown Books | List of books by author Dan Brown

Dan Brown Books in Order

Dan Brown Books – A collection I never thought I would complete. It’s been two years since I started reading Dan Brown books and finally, I was able to complete having a hard copy of each on my birthday. I am so happy. Dan Brown is one of my favorite authors. I like how he incorporates art, literature, and facts into his books.

Dan Brown has written 7 fiction books. Two Stand-alone books and five books are part of the Robert Langdon series.

I’ve been asked a lot if reading his books should be followed in chronological order. Honestly, I don’t think so. I read them randomly and I felt like I haven’t missed anything. But of course, if you can read it in order then that’s fine.

Dan Brown Books in Order

Source: https://danbrown.com/

Robert Langdon Series:

1) Angels and Demons – The Illuminati has surfaced to carry out its legendary vendetta against its most hated enemy… the Catholic Church.

2) The Da Vinci Code – The Greatest Conspiracy of the past 2000 years is about to unravel…

3) The Lost Symbol – Fact: In 1991, a document was locked in the safe of the director of the CIA. The document is still there today.

4) Inferno – Drawing from Dante’s dark epic poem, Langdon races to find answers and decide whom to trust . . . before the world is irrevocably altered.

5) OriginOrigin thrusts Robert Langdon into the dangerous intersection of humankind’s two most enduring questions.

Stand-Alone Books:

6) Digital Fortress – A bold deception threatens to plunge the world into controversy.

7) Deception Point – The NSA’s invincible code-breaking machine encounters a mysterious code it cannot break, sending shock waves through the corridors of power.

What’s my favorite?

Wow! It’s so hard to answer because each of his books has that certain feeling that I don’t know how to explain. The thrills, plot twists, storyline, and all. It’s overwhelming. But if I were to choose one, It’s probably – be INFERNO. Some may agree, some may not but I find it very interesting and I so much enjoy the book. Please read all of his books and let me know what’s your favorite too. 🧐

Finding a hard copy of his books was a challenge for me. That’s why I opted to have a second-hand copy of some. Plus my best friend gave me a copy of THE LOST SYMBOL. Also, good thing there are already e-books available. You can check the amazon link below.

You might be interested to read my book reviews regarding few of Dan Brown’s books. Hopefully, I’ll be able to publish my reviews on all Dan Brown books.
Deception Point by Dan Brown: Book Review Summary
Dan Brown Origin Summary and Book Review
Dan Brown’s Digital Fortress Code Meaning (Book Review)

If you haven’t subscribed to my blog yet, please do so you don’t miss any of my posts. And please follow my socials:
Facebook page @Lucidhorizon 
Instagram accounts @sayaramae
TikTok shop – @iwearph 

Thank you in advance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *